Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Lambda Award Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror Finalists

Congratulations to Marlon James, Rivers Solomon, Daveed Diggs, William Hutson, Jonathan Snipes, Jac Jemc, Samantha Shannon, Julie C. Day, Craig Laurance Gidney, Matthew Bright, and Nina McLaughlin, this year's finalists for the Science Fiction/Fanasy/Horror category of the Lambda Award! We are, of course, honored that a volume in Aqueduct's Conversation Pieces series, The Rampant, by Julie C. Day made this very fine list.

Here's the list:

Finalists will be celebrated and winners will be announced at the Awards Ceremony hosted by Saturday Night Live’s Bowen Yang the evening of Monday, June 8, 2020 in New York City.

No comments: